Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mankato East

1 rating

Checked in on the app, arrived and was told it would be about an hour wait, returned when I received the text that they were ready for me, and then was told it would be another hour wait. Wasted my time, will not be returning.

5 rating
  • 08/16/21
  • Christopher R. Google

Always professional and I love their new online check-in system. Saves me a lot of time. Amy's been cutting my hear for 20 years now, she always gets it right and does a fantastic job.

5 rating

Always on spot. I like the ?history? they have on my cuts. So they know what I like. MVP for the win!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

1
Jonny J. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Checked in on the app, arrived and was told it would be about an hour wait, returned when I receive"

5
Christopher R. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Always professional and I love their new online check-in system. Saves me a lot of time. Amy's been"

5
T C. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Always on spot. I like the ?history? they have on my cuts. So they know what I like. MVP for the wi"

5
Joshua T. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Great experience with the MVP!"

1
John M. | June 22, 2021 Google

" The haircut I received was horrible. The fade didn?t ?fade? into my hair. She cut me before we even"

5
Aaron B. | June 21, 2021 Google

" They did an awesome job with getting my 4 year old a haircut. Was going to take him to Fantastic Sa"

2
Connor H. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Clearly didnt understand what i wanted, but that may have been my fault."

5
ImNew | June 5, 2021 Google

" Really nice and did a good job"

5
Brian B. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome service!"

5
Tony O. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Excellent hair cut"