Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mankato East

5 rating

Taylor D. does a great job.

5 rating

They cut well and have a decent app. To register.

5 rating

My 5 year old son got his hair cut here recently from Angie and let me tell you what, I HIGHLY recommend her! My son HATES getting his hair cut but with Angie my kid did an awesome job with her! Thank you so much again Angie!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Cory A. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Taylor D. does a great job."

5
Joe R. | April 26, 2019 Google

"They cut well and have a decent app. To register."

5
Kaitlyn A. | April 20, 2019 Facebook

"My 5 year old son got his hair cut here recently from Angie and let me tell you what, I HIGHLY recom"

1
James F. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Terrible, had no idea how to do an undercut even when i gave the stylist the specs on exactly how to"

5
Nic L. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Amanda is amazing!!!"

2
Stephanie P. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Got my kids hair cut here, they cute the back of his neck up pretty bad. Also same happened to my br"

5
rick s. | March 22, 2019 Google

"My 1st choice"

3
Justin P. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Prices are a little high at 19 dollars per haircut, but at the same time you can watch sports while "

1
Aidan O. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Didnt cut the back of my head and was not even a trim"

5
Bobby D. | January 28, 2019 Google

"3 years running for me with 100% satisfaction."