Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mankato East

1 rating

This is now the second time that I?ve gone in and when getting home, have gone to another place to fix my hair. Haircut was uneven, large chunks were missed, and the back was crooked. Not coming back.

5 rating

Excelente servicio, son muy profesionales,

5 rating

it was great, friendly knowledgeable stylists that listen and create what you want.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

1
Charlie S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" This is now the second time that I?ve gone in and when getting home, have gone to another place to "

5
Juan C. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Excelente servicio, son muy profesionales,"

5
Zach F. | October 17, 2020 Google

" it was great, friendly knowledgeable stylists that listen and create what you want."

1
Skyler H. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Everytime I go I am extremely disappointed with the outcome of my hair. It leaves me wearing a hat "

5
Morgan D. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Betty is legit."

5
Aisha B. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Nice atmosphere and the kids love it"

5
Viette S. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Lol dear I was next door at eye mark express. Eye mark has friendly staff dr is very good treated u"

5
George W. | August 24, 2020 Google

" I will definitely come back. Missy is amazing"

4
Pamela C. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Cut daughter & grand daughters hair great"

5
vikesfan 1. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great service and the stylist cut my hair perfectly!! Tipped her $10... I'll definitely be back!!"