Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mankato East

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and great stylists (Original) Excelente atenci?n al cliente y estupendos estilistas

4 rating

They cut my hair and it looked great. What else can I say. Not memorable but good

5 rating

Betty is the best. Make sure you tip your stylist.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
JUAN P. | March 3, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and great stylists (Original) Excelente atenci?n a"

4
Clayton W. | February 19, 2020 Google

"They cut my hair and it looked great. What else can I say. Not memorable but good"

5
Evan P. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Betty is the best. Make sure you tip your stylist."

5
Moses E. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Hairstylists are professional, friendly and skilled at their job. Top 2 haircut I've ever gotten at "

3
Robert S. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut and beard trim some of your employees should know how to use a straight bl"

1
Christopher D. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Unbelievable, they just shaved all my hair off! I asked for a 1 block around my neck. She said to bl"

5
Jeff B. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Never better."

5
Dylan F. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Sandra is awesome"

5
Alec M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"It's the only place I get my hair cut and they're always polite."

5
Joshua G. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Great at doing hair cuts for the little ones in the family."