Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mankato East

5 rating

Lol dear I was next door at eye mark express. Eye mark has friendly staff dr is very good treated u and ur eyes like family! Eye mark gets 5 stars!!

5 rating

I will definitely come back. Missy is amazing

4 rating

Cut daughter & grand daughters hair great

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Viette S. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Lol dear I was next door at eye mark express. Eye mark has friendly staff dr is very good treated u"

5
George W. | August 24, 2020 Google

" I will definitely come back. Missy is amazing"

4
Pamela C. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Cut daughter & grand daughters hair great"

5
vikesfan 1. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great service and the stylist cut my hair perfectly!! Tipped her $10... I'll definitely be back!!"

5
Kcarie S. | August 9, 2020 Google

" The gal that cut my boys hair today was so wonderful!"

2
Nicole T. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Went here yesterday to get an undercut, because this is where my boyfriend wanted to go... I figure"

5
Carissa D. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Missy has been cutting my son's hair since he was one. She's amazing!!! Very kind, great with kids,"

5
Raul D. | July 16, 2020 Google

" My kids love it here, friendly staff, always smiling. Very clean business and great haircuts."

4
M O. | July 6, 2020 Google

" A bit expensive in my honest opinion. The girls are always super nice though ? so I don't mind spen"

1
Andrew A. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Never answer the phoneeven when they are open"